Rick Uhl Testimonials

Rick Uhl    NC & VA Realtor

Specialties:
Buyer’s Agent,
Listing Agent,
Relocation,
New Construction

         Looking for Land? Recreational, Investment, Home ? NC or VA? Searching out New Construction? Too many Adds and Signs all over the place when you drive around or search the Internet. Save your time and spend it at home with Family. Get on my list, let me know what you are looking for. The Great deals go, as fast as they come and those who are ready to jump Or have someone watching out for them when they are not, get the best deals. Whether you have the land to build or need to find the right piece, maybe you know the house you want already but can’t seem to find the right place for it. Need a house now, finding Re- Sales but all under contract already. Tired of getting the same old computer generated listings sent to you ? Get out in front of the others & Let me help you Find The Right Spot….

Rick Uhl  757-288-7084  CONTACT ME 

Rick@NcVaLandandHome.com
Howard Hanna

https://www.zillow.com/profile/Rick-Uhl/

Rick Uhl Nc and Va Realtor Picture

2/09/2017 – mccurrence
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Smithfield, VA.
             5 stars all the way. We spoke to many realtors and even had one before Rick. It was  not
a good experience. Rick was awesome. He showed us houses that were actually in our price range (other realtors were showing us houses 30-50 grand over our budget!). He was great at walking us through the buying  process and negotiating so we got an amazing deal on our dream house. I still cannot believe we got our house!!!! He worked very hard for us and we are forever grateful!
Rick Uhl Testimonial Picture and Review
09/30/2017 – LuxKrauss
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Salem, Virginia Beach, VA.
                      Working with Rick made our first home purchase easier than we imagined it would be – even while working with him from another state! He is extremely knowledgeable on the local neighborhoods and ensured we found a house suited to all of our needs. Most importantly he was quick to respond to all   questions, and kept in good communication. We have already recommended Rick to friends- and he found them a great house too!
05/08/2017 – coop3883
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Moyock, NC.
           Rick was a masterful agent. My wife and I had been looking for a house for over two years with no luck. We heard of Rick through some friends of ours. Rick immediately put us in houses we were interested in and before long we found our home! Being first time home buyers Rick was there to walk us  through everything and was really patient and understanding with us. Rick was there from step one, showing us the house, to all the inspections and was there when we closed on the house. Rick is a wonderful agent who will do anything to help you find your dream home!! Will definitely use him again and will absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell property!!
Rick Uhl Testimonial Picture and Review
04/30/2017 – 514bigblock
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Moyock, NC.
Excellent job. Great person to deal with, very professional. There where many road blocks trying to buy this house Rick was vary helpful, and did everything in his power to get everything taken care of.
04/30/2017 – jpollard62
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Moyock, NC.
Rick is a great guy to work with…Went over and above what most would do. Great patience in dealing with a short sale property for us.. Highly recommend.
02/18/2017 – bahagirlygirl
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Princess Anne, Virginia Beach, VA.
Rick was very professional from the very beginning in selling my condo. From taking pictures of my property, to explaining every detail about the process of selling and making sure I obtained the best price. His honesty is very refreshing. He made me feel as if I was his only customer and wanted  the very best for me. My condo was sold in one week after receiving multiple offers. I highly recommend Rick Uhl for the best experience in buying or selling. He has your best interest at heart.
02/17/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in North Camellia Acres, Norfolk, VA.
Everything went smooth and progressed as Rick explained it would. He met with the realtors, inspectors and appraisers. Great experience. We will use Rick Uhl again in the future.
02/10/2017
Bought a home in 2017 in Virginia Beach, VA.
Rick Uhl made looking for land an easier process. His knowledge and expertise allowed us to find the perfect property to fit our needs! I highly recommend Ricky if you are in the market for a new home or home site.
Rick Uhl Testimonial Picture and Review
07/19/2018 – user4975231
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Moyock, NC.
Rick was very helpful at finding us the home we were after. We gave him details of what we wanted and our budget and he found our home within 2 weeks. He really took a ton of stress off of us with his knowledge and prompt showings. I would refer him to anybody especially friends and family.
06/15/2018 – hmiller1031
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Moyock, NC.
Rick was amazing!! Always available for questions or concerns. Very honest & upfront, and made us feel like he wanted to get us the best deal. He also seemed to really care about our happiness and satisfaction. Highly recommend him!
04/27/2018 – bruce greppi
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Moyock, NC.
Rick Uhl knows the area well and his knowledge of local contractors helped us get our house ready to sell. He always took the time to get answers to our questions. Great working with him. Thanks, Rick!
04/23/2018 – user2789313
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA.
Rick Listed and sold a condo in Virginia Beach. Everything was smooth and as expected from a listing agent. He handled everything from showings to inspections, and a hard to please buyer. Will definitely use again, whether Im buying or selling.
04/22/2018 – haleymariah5
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Great Bridge East, Chesapeake, VA
Rick is a knowledgable realtor in the area. We know nothing about North Carolina and Virginia, and he has been so quick to help us find everything we are looking for. I would recommend him to anyone who asks!
04/11/2018 – user2505039
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Portsmouth, VA.
Rick helped my husband and I with the sale of our home in Portsmouth, VA. It was listed for 5 days and we we’re under contract. He also helped us with the purchase of our new home in Moyock, NC. I can not say enough wonderful things about Rick. I highly recommend him to help any person or family to  find a home of there dreams. Thank you so much Rick! 

11/19/2017 – user35547635

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Moyock, NC.
Rick Uhl was wonderful to work with from start to finish. He went above and beyond to match our incentive and made sure everything was smooth. I would highly recommend him.
06/29/2016 – Dan Tabor
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Princess Anne, Virginia Beach, VA
Amazing job handling the sale of my home. Went above and beyond to assist due to me living out of state. Great advise and strategies to get the job done in a quick, timely, cost effective, and professional manner.
03/23/2016 – bboop222
Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Princess Anne, Virginia Beach, VA.
AFTER THE LOSS OF MY MOTHER I LISTED HER HOUSE WITH RICK, HE WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL WITH WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE AS I NEVER SOLD A HOUSE BEFORE. FROM MAKING LISTS TO WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE AND GETTING THOSE THINGS DONE, THE INSPECTIONS, REPAIRS, LISTING, THE SHOWINGS ALL THE WAY TO THE  LAWYER FOR CLOSING I DID NOT HAVE TO DO A THING. RICK GOT US THE PRICE WE WANTED AND HELPED US FEEL AT EASE.

09/14/2014 – user66165035

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Princess Anne, Virginia Beach, VA.
My wife and I went through 3 other realtors before we found Rick. The other 3 relators made us sign a contract to be with them for upwards of 6 months and then they barely kept in contact with us and would often send us listings outside of what we were looking for. Rick told me us he would find me  the house before he made me sign anything of the sort. Rick is a very knowledgeable person in the construction and realty markets with the drive of no one I have ever met! With the combination of his past experience and knowledge he is highly capable of making the experience of buying a home easy. My wife and I are 1st time home buyers and Rick was very up front about the process and its many ups and downs. Many times I would find him sending me emails late at night after many people have stopped working for the day. Weekend holidays included. Over all, Rick made the ups great feeling and the downs seem like nothing more then a bump in the road versus a huge pothole. haha. All jokes aside if your looking for a realtor or a construction guy, Rick Uhl is your man!!
11/10/2013 – Troy and Tennay
Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Portsmouth, VA.
Rick was a god send. I am military and needed alot of the stuff done while I was out of town and he took care of everything and was very flexible and made sure that I was completely taken care of. It was a bank owned property and I had tons of questions about the process and rick was there with  me every step of the way. This was almost 3 months ag an I just called him again the other day to ask a question and within minutes he had found me the contact info I needed. Hands down I would refer him to anyoone and everyone.
05/26/2013 – user2789313
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Salem, Virginia Beach, VA.
My expirience working with Rick was awesome. Being an investor I am sure that my needs are much more demanding than a normal buyer looking for a home. Almost all other realtors have always set me up on their automatic email searches which for me is terrible, because I’m interested in forclosures  and bank owned properties and 7 out 10 are not even available the next day after hitting the market. Rick elects to recieve notice of them first, then forwards to me knowing that they are still active and available at that moment saving time and money. Thanks Rick for being a true professional and I will have this one ready to go back on the market soon!!!
10/18/2017 – Kristen
Rick Uhl was easy to work with and clearly dedicated to making sure I understood and was comfortable with the home buying process! He made sure that all parties involved were on the same page and that nothing got missed. I did not feel stressed or worried in any way!
By Kristen Moran
5/16/2017- user285944
Rick Uhl was an exception realtor to work with. He quickly responded to questions, walked us through the purchasing process and is extremely knowledgeable about the local areas. We’re very happy in our new home and have already recommend Rick to our friends!

Thanks Again
Taking the time to review me is greatly appreciated and I can think of countless more smooth transactions
where the time slipped away from busy new homeowners or happy sellers and they did not get a chance.  I 
would love to help you in your Real Estate endeavors and add you to my page…
Rick Uhl
Nc Va Land & Home Logo